Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
View Ridge ~ Attendance
Kimberly Adsit

Adsit, Kimberly

4th Grade Teacher

kmadsit@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hello Families! I have been an elementary school teacher since 1997. I started my time with SPS in the fall of 2011 and moved to View Ridge in the fall of 2015. Some things that I enjoy are: traveling- both near and far, spending time with friends and family, live music and sporting events, being crafty and cheering for the Seahawks. I attended the University of Washington for both undergraduate and graduate school. I grew up in Kirkland and currently own a condo in Mill Creek. I look forward to many more years of being part of the View Ridge Community!

,Personal Message


Pamela Altman

Altman, Pamela

Nurse

paaltman@seattleschools.org
Daniel Azer

Azer, Daniel

4th Grade Teacher

dsazer@seattleschools.org
Melissa Bedard

Bedard, Melissa

2nd Grade Teacher

mabedard@seattleschools.org

Berkey, Randall

Psychologist

riberkey@seattleschools.org
Christine Caruso

Caruso, Christine

Kindergarten Teacher

chcaruso@seattleschools.org

Cho, Joyce

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

jecho@seattleschools.org
Ana Crossman

Crossman, Ana

5th Grade Teacher

accrossman@seattleschools.org
Natalie Dahl

Dahl, Natalie

2nd Grade Teacher

nadahl@seattleschools.org
Lindsey Daniels

Daniels, Lindsey

2nd Grade Teacher

ljdaniels@seattleschools.org

Donahue, Carol

Academic Interventionist

cmdonahue@seattleschools.org
Jacuelyn Flaherty

Flaherty, Jacuelyn

Kindergarten Teacher

jnflaherty@seattleschools.org

Gianfriddo, Heather

Occupational Therapist

hagianfriddo@seattleschools.org
Brian Goetz

Goetz, Brian

Music Teacher

bsgoetz@seattleschools.org
Lizabeth Haven

Haven, Lizabeth

Art Teacher

lahaven@seattleschools.org
Kirsten Jewett

Jewett, Kirsten

3rd Grade Teacher

kejewett@seattleschools.org
Lisa Kadobayashi

Kadobayashi, Lisa

5th Grade Teacher

lmkadobayashi@seattleschools.org
Lisa Kelly

Kelly, Lisa

5th Grade Teacher

lckelly@seattleschools.org