Staff Directory

  • Reset

Adsit, Kimberly

4th Grade Teacher

kmadsit@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hello Families! I have been an elementary school teacher since 1997. I started my time with SPS in the fall of 2011 and moved to View Ridge in the fall of 2015. Some things that I enjoy are: traveling- both near and far, spending time with friends and family, live music and sporting events, being crafty and cheering for the Seahawks. I attended the University of Washington for both undergraduate and graduate school. I grew up in Kirkland and currently own a condo in Mill Creek. I look forward to many more years of being part of the View Ridge Community!

,Personal Message


Altman, Pamela

Nurse

paaltman@seattleschools.org

Azer, Daniel

4th Grade Teacher

dsazer@seattleschools.org

Bedard, Melissa

2nd Grade Teacher

mabedard@seattleschools.org

Berkey, Randall

Psychologist

riberkey@seattleschools.org

Caruso, Christine

Kindergarten Teacher

chcaruso@seattleschools.org

Cho, Joyce

School Counselor

jecho@seattleschools.org

Crossman, Ana

5th Grade Teacher

accrossman@seattleschools.org

Dahl, Natalie

2nd Grade Teacher

nadahl@seattleschools.org

Daniels, Lindsey

2nd Grade Teacher

ljdaniels@seattleschools.org

Donahue, Carol

Academic Interventionist

cmdonahue@seattleschools.org

Eckert, Kristen

Assistant Principal

kmeckert@seattleschools.org

Flaherty, Jacuelyn

Kindergarten Teacher

jnflaherty@seattleschools.org

Goetz, Brian

Music Teacher

bsgoetz@seattleschools.org

Haven, Lizabeth

Art Teacher

lahaven@seattleschools.org

Jewett, Kirsten

3rd Grade Teacher

kejewett@seattleschools.org

Kadobayashi, Lisa

5th Grade Teacher

lmkadobayashi@seattleschools.org